CAREERSOLUTIONS Leadership Team

 

 

Bart Castle

runningsfun48@yahoo.com

 

 

Jim Curry

Jim@currytx.com

 

 

Pam Daugherty

pamdaugherty11@gmail.com

 

 

Ellen Feik

efeik@att.net

 

 

Fred Gehring

Fred_Gehring@ml.com

 

 

Glen Kinser

gbkinser@gmail.com  

 

 

Molly Laughlin

mdlaugh1@gmail.com

 

 

Michelle Lewis

michellelewistx@gmail.com

 

 

Frank Lugenheim

csw@lugenheim.com

 

 

Shannon Mitchum

smitchum6@yahoo.com

 

 

Barry Poff

poffb@sbcglobal.net

 

 

James Presson

jamespresson@hotmail.com

 

 

David Rettberg

dmrettberg@gmail.com

 

 

Larry Roachelle

lroachelle@gmail.com

 

 

Glenn Robinson

glenn-robinson@tx.rr.com

 

 

Steve Rose

sgrose1@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Cindy Steen

 cjgnsteen@gmail.com

 

 

Maureen Walkinshaw

maureendwalk@gmail.com

 

 

Ken Vaile

Kenvaile@yahoo.com

 

 

David Williams

dmwilliams3@att.net

 

 

Johanna Wilson

johnna89@verizon.net